thepostpunkmom

The Totally True Adventures of Motherhood in Suburbia

2007 tbr_challenge list December 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — scriptiasuburbium @ 9:30 pm

1. Things Fall Apart
2. Ender’s Game
3. Pride and Predjudice
4. Pretties
5. Specials
6. Ahab’s Wife
7. The Origin of Species
8. The Illiad
9. The Oddessy
10. The Principles of Psychology
11. As I Lay Dying
12. Hardcore Zen

 

3 Responses to “2007 tbr_challenge list”

  1. Jody Says:

    I thought there would be some baby books on here 🙂

  2. Karen Beth Says:

    Some of your books to read are some of my faves – especially . Ender’s Game and Pride and Predjudice

    Good luck with The Illiad, The Oddessy and As I Lay Dying. I respect anyone who enjoys those type of books. I did NOT! They are HARD reads to be sure. Keep me posted on how you like them!

  3. CoreyAnn Says:

    So is the list of your “To Be Read” books of 2007? I’m a little loopy and just making sure I’m reading this right. If you need, I have hardbacks of the Illiad & Oddessy to loan you!

    I should come up with a list too!!!


Leave a Reply

