thepostpunkmom

The Totally True Adventures of Motherhood in Suburbia

December 9, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — scriptiasuburbium @ 12:13 am

Still at home. I actually left the house today, and plan on going out tonight as well. There seems to be no point in sticking close to the house. I had a nice afternoon shopping with my Mom, brothers and sister and tonight Jay and I are going to our town’s Christmas parade and to meet some friends for drinks (everyone else) and coffee (me).

 

3 Responses to “”

  1. Karen Beth Says:

    Good for you! Go out and have a great time. I’ll bet that Savannah will sense that she is missing out and come on even sooner! Great idea! Enjoy the parade. 🙂

  2. Lisa Says:

    I hope she gets here soon–she has a lot of aunties that can’t wait to meet her! Does she not know that?! 🙂
    I love your pretty blog, btw!

  3. CoreyAnn Says:

    Luv your blog too…

    Let Jay know to alert us YCDI aunties once she arrives!!!! Have him tell us what hospital you are at as well!!!

    We can’t wait to welcome Savannah!!!


Leave a Reply

