thepostpunkmom

The Totally True Adventures of Motherhood in Suburbia

it’s a hot,sleepy Wednesday August 22, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — scriptiasuburbium @ 7:02 pm

and nothing is going on. Savannah is napping, I am quite sleepy myself, so I have tried to double brew some coffee as Zazazu has suggested sometime back. I was just thinking this is exactly what suburban days are made of. A warm,sleepy contentment and happiness. I wish the same for all of you today.

 

3 Responses to “it’s a hot,sleepy Wednesday”

  1. I LOVE lazy afternoons, the best feeling. I also love super productive days, both are enjoyable when you are in the right mood for them.

  2. Karen Beth Says:

    Did you like the double-brew? I hope so! I miss it now that I’m off coffee. Le sigh…

    Yes, I think that is what any good day is made of. Ahhhhhhh…

  3. projectmetta Says:

    Lazy summer (or fall or winter or spring!) afternoons are very welcome in my book! : )


Leave a Reply

