thepostpunkmom

The Totally True Adventures of Motherhood in Suburbia

Thursday Thanks December 6, 2007

Filed under: Thursday Thanks — scriptiasuburbium @ 10:32 pm

Today I am most thankful for my wonderful husband whose 30th birthday it is! I am thankful we both made it to 30 and together!
I am thankful for the abundance of friends and family who have sent well wishes for the day and the abundance of financial security to have a decent celebration of said birthday all weekend long!
I am also thankful for a healthy happy baby and that we get to enjoy birthdays and Christmas in the relative peace of our own home. I dropped off some of my moms group’s donations to the Ronald McDonald house today and was reminded just how lucky I am!

 

One Response to “Thursday Thanks”

  1. projectmetta Says:

    I’m thankful for all that you are thankful for, too! You have such a good heart, and you’re sweet friend! 🙂


Leave a Reply

